From This moment forward…

January 15, 2009

When I started the Thriftehayseed blog back in April 2008, I thought that I could add myself to the masses of the ‘frugal advice’ style blogs that were so dear to my heart. I realized

  1. Blogging frequently is hard
  2. Most frugal advice is already out there, and has been written by more knowledgeable individuals than I.
  3. I had little clue what I was doing.

That being said, I have decided that my blogging efforts on Thriftehayseed need to be refocused.

  1. I will blog about things that I do to cut costs.
  2. I will link to favorite blogs and recommend books
  3. I will blog more frequently, without any pretensions. I will put my family first, my health first, and most of all GOD first before blogging.
Leave a Reply

